Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam Finke

Sam Finke

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Finke
"Thank you for your excellent service. Cody was most helpful and cooperative. I enjoy dealing with you on my insurance."
Profile photo of Derric Luong

Derric Luong

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derric Luong
"Paula and Nycole are always so warm and helpful when I come in! Caleb and Cody are great at finding the right policy for everyone’s needs!"
Profile photo of Heather Martinez

Heather Martinez

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Martinez
"Cody Pitts was absolutely fantastic! I did have American Family, but due to them raises their prices, I decided to price shop, and I am so glad I did! The savings are incredible so, please contact Cody, he will definitely be able to help and lower your payments!"
Profile photo of samantha singer

samantha singer

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha singer
"Paula was amazing to work with. She received my information and got me a quick quote. Signing up was a breeze and she saved me money. I will recommend her to my friends and family"
Profile photo of rhonda Ullom

rhonda Ullom

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda Ullom
"Caleb and his team were very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Grace Kollars

Grace Kollars

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Kollars
"Great experience, he was very helpful and took his time to find me the best rate/bundle possible"
Profile photo of Anita Phanthavong

Anita Phanthavong

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Phanthavong
"The staff are so friendly and helpful! Derric was able to help me find a policy that suited my needs. I sent my mom to this office too!"
Profile photo of Wambi Moenga

Wambi Moenga

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wambi Moenga
"Amazing assistance with my insurance policies, the staff was incredible (shout out Derric!) I definitely recommend this office for anyone looking for good service!!!"
Profile photo of Cara Scott

Cara Scott

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Scott
"They are the best here! I had a serious car accident October 2023 and they helped so much with the claim process.. Paula is an absolute angel! The whole office makes you feel like family.."
Profile photo of Bryon Pitts

Bryon Pitts

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryon Pitts
"Was helped by Cody’s who was very helpful and I couldn’t have had a better experience when shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Madison Skocny

Madison Skocny

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Skocny
"Cody is the best!!! If you are looking for insurance he’s the right guy!"
Profile photo of Kelsey McVey

Kelsey McVey

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey McVey
"Cody Pitts is anything but! He was thoughouly informative and answered all the questions I had and He broke down all the info into easy terms, was professional and funny and very relatable! 5/5 stars, I'd say ten thumbs up but I only have two."
Profile photo of David “Hutch” Hutchison

David “Hutch” Hutchison

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David “Hutch” Hutchison
"Thank you Cody for all your help! Extremely kind and professional!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Derebery

Stacy Derebery

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Derebery
"Cody Pitts is the best! I was impressed with the agency and help that I received."
Profile photo of Megan Jones

Megan Jones

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Jones
"This office was very helpful. Thank you Cody!"
Profile photo of Blake Cripps

Blake Cripps

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Cripps
"Like a good neighbor, Cody's never not there! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Braden Bohl

Braden Bohl

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Bohl
"The service provided was excellent; the staff, particularly Cody, were both friendly and incredibly helpful throughout the entire experience. Highly recommended for their exceptional service and pleasant demeanor."
Profile photo of C Pitts

C Pitts

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Pitts
"Very quick and efficient service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Analuz Smith

Analuz Smith

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Analuz Smith
"Such a wonderful company, all the employees has done nothing but their best to help keep my insurance affordable yet still completely covered. They are all extremely generous and flexible with finding the best quote and are always reachable. The whole team is extremely friendly and understanding, they become very good friends! Very professional and quick responding, Paula has been a blessing. She always reaches out to keep touch whether it’s just checking in or if it’s about information due to my policy. Highly recommend this insurance Company and fantastic crew!"
Profile photo of Kaylon McDaniel

Kaylon McDaniel

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylon McDaniel
"Stephen was very helpful and patient during this whole process. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Williams
"Stephen Linarez is the BEST AGENT you could ever work with! He is genuinely caring and always helpful! If you need an agent he is YOUR GUY!! He can help you with all your insurance needs! Very insightful!"
Profile photo of Jim Meder

Jim Meder

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Meder
"Great outfit to deal with!"
Profile photo of Michelle Harbin

Michelle Harbin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Harbin
"Thank you so much to Caleb Hanke for all of his help with my new policies! He explained everything very well as well as got me a great price that is far more affordable than the GEICO policy I had."
Profile photo of Cindy Bean

Cindy Bean

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bean
"Stopped by Caleb Hanke's office to take a picture with Jake and ask a few questions. His office is always to festive for all the holidays and his sales associates are so friendly and helpful! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of James Rice

James Rice

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Rice
"After a third increase in my auto rates with no tickets or wrecks on my wife or I records, I decided that I was going to call and get quotes on new insurance. Once I called Caleb Hanke's office and talked with Kaelyne, I new that I found my new insurance agents. From the first call Kaelyne was very knowledgeable and respectful going through getting all my information to get the quote set up. Although they were not able to save me much on my car insurance, they were able to save me a lot on my home owners insurance. They are very helpful and get back with you quickly with answers to your questions. I would recommend Caleb Hanke - State Farm Insurance Agency to my family and friends. Thank you very much."