Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Madison Skocny

Madison Skocny

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Skocny
"Cody is the best!!! If you are looking for insurance he’s the right guy!"
Profile photo of Kelsey McVey

Kelsey McVey

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey McVey
"Cody Pitts is anything but! He was thoughouly informative and answered all the questions I had and He broke down all the info into easy terms, was professional and funny and very relatable! 5/5 stars, I'd say ten thumbs up but I only have two."
Profile photo of David “Hutch” Hutchison

David “Hutch” Hutchison

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David “Hutch” Hutchison
"Thank you Cody for all your help! Extremely kind and professional!!"
Profile photo of Stacy Derebery

Stacy Derebery

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Derebery
"Cody Pitts is the best! I was impressed with the agency and help that I received."
Profile photo of Megan Jones

Megan Jones

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Jones
"This office was very helpful. Thank you Cody!"
Profile photo of Blake Cripps

Blake Cripps

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Cripps
"Like a good neighbor, Cody's never not there! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Braden Bohl

Braden Bohl

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Bohl
"The service provided was excellent; the staff, particularly Cody, were both friendly and incredibly helpful throughout the entire experience. Highly recommended for their exceptional service and pleasant demeanor."
Profile photo of C Pitts

C Pitts

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Pitts
"Very quick and efficient service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Analuz Smith

Analuz Smith

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Analuz Smith
"Such a wonderful company, all the employees has done nothing but their best to help keep my insurance affordable yet still completely covered. They are all extremely generous and flexible with finding the best quote and are always reachable. The whole team is extremely friendly and understanding, they become very good friends! Very professional and quick responding, Paula has been a blessing. She always reaches out to keep touch whether it’s just checking in or if it’s about information due to my policy. Highly recommend this insurance Company and fantastic crew!"
Profile photo of Kaylon McDaniel

Kaylon McDaniel

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylon McDaniel
"Stephen was very helpful and patient during this whole process. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Williams
"Stephen Linarez is the BEST AGENT you could ever work with! He is genuinely caring and always helpful! If you need an agent he is YOUR GUY!! He can help you with all your insurance needs! Very insightful!"
Profile photo of Jim Meder

Jim Meder

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Meder
"Great outfit to deal with!"
Profile photo of Michelle Harbin

Michelle Harbin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Harbin
"Thank you so much to Caleb Hanke for all of his help with my new policies! He explained everything very well as well as got me a great price that is far more affordable than the GEICO policy I had."
Profile photo of Cindy Bean

Cindy Bean

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bean
"Stopped by Caleb Hanke's office to take a picture with Jake and ask a few questions. His office is always to festive for all the holidays and his sales associates are so friendly and helpful! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of James Rice

James Rice

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Rice
"After a third increase in my auto rates with no tickets or wrecks on my wife or I records, I decided that I was going to call and get quotes on new insurance. Once I called Caleb Hanke's office and talked with Kaelyne, I new that I found my new insurance agents. From the first call Kaelyne was very knowledgeable and respectful going through getting all my information to get the quote set up. Although they were not able to save me much on my car insurance, they were able to save me a lot on my home owners insurance. They are very helpful and get back with you quickly with answers to your questions. I would recommend Caleb Hanke - State Farm Insurance Agency to my family and friends. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of debra hurt

debra hurt

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by debra hurt
"I just switched over to STATE FARM and I’m so glad I did. I have never in my life had such a wonderful customer service .. especially Katelynn, who has kept in contact with me when I really needed some thing and gone above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Shay Stout

Shay Stout

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Stout
"Broke down all our options to were my wife and I could understand the insurance side. Very friendly and awesome to work with 10/10 recommend to work with!"
Profile photo of Melissa Moore

Melissa Moore

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Moore
"Wonderful and fast service"
Profile photo of Kristen Salazar

Kristen Salazar

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Salazar
"Stephen was great! He took my information and was able to give me a quote right away and set me up for a new policy when I was ready."
Profile photo of Angie Johnson

Angie Johnson

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Johnson
"I have full confidence in recommending Caleb, Paula & staff in handling any of your insurance needs. We have enjoyed positive experience we have developed with this office. I appreciate not feeling like just another customer/client but they genuinely take time to get to know you & how they can best meet personal needs to protect you & your family event in the unfortunate event of resolving claims on your behalf . I appreciate finding those in business that are still willing to go above and beyond with care & compassion."
Profile photo of Toluwani Olumayegun

Toluwani Olumayegun

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toluwani Olumayegun
"Stephen was so helpful, he helped me find an affordable rate and gave me a few tips being a first time car buyer. He was really nice and answered all my questions, even the silly ones."
Profile photo of Billy Sentilles

Billy Sentilles

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Sentilles
"I highly recommend Caleb Hanke State Farm. Every time I call I am able to speak to someone and everyone at the office is very helpful. Whether I speak to Paula, Nycole, or Caleb, my questions always get answered and the team is dedicated to helping their customers."
Profile photo of Jimmie Benavente

Jimmie Benavente

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Benavente
"Stephen and Paula got me going with some great rates, customer service was top notch."
Profile photo of Joey Betzold

Joey Betzold

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Betzold
"Caleb was an absolute pleasure to work with. I let him know what I needed and my jaw hit the floor with the savings I was provided by switching to State Farm through his company. Caleb showed high ethical values and professionalism when he was explaining to me on how to switch insurance and what to expect. A great experience, and would certainly recommend to anyone in need of his services."
Profile photo of Jason Armenta

Jason Armenta

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Armenta
"It's always a pleasure to talk to any of the staff at this insurance agency. Caleb himself is very professional and makes it easy to discuss the meaning of certain things in the world of insurance. It's clear why this business is rated almost a perfect 5 stars with so many reviews - they know what they're doing."